Monthly Communication Report


Organization: Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers/Association Canadienne des Producteurs Pétroliers
Associated registration: 906514-226641-129
Communication date: 2018-05-23
Posted date: 2018-06-14

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Richard Neufeld, Senator
Senate of Canada

Betty Unger, Senator
Senate of Canada

Percy Mockler, Senator
Senate of Canada

Elizabeth Marshall, Senator
Senate of Canada

Michael MacDonald, Senator
Senate of Canada
Subject Matter of the communication: Transportation
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Tim McMillan
The above name is that of the most senior paid officer who is responsible for filing a return for a corporation or organization (the Registrant), whether that person participated in this communication or not. Indeed, the Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in this communication with a designated public office holder be disclosed.