Monthly Communication Report


Corporation: Imperial Oil Limited
Associated registration: 860055-16851-50
Communication date: 2018-10-18
Posted date: 2018-11-15

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Stephen Lucas, Deputy Minister,
Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC)

Omar Algahbra, Member of Parliament for Mississauga Centre
House of Commons

Paul Lefebvre, Member of Parliament for Sudbury
House of Commons

Helen Ryan, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister
Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC)

Dan Albas, Member of Parliament for Central Okanagan - Similkameen - Nicola
House of Commons
Subject Matter of the communication: Energy
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Richard Kruger
As the most senior paid officer, the person named above is responsible for certifying the communication report for the corporation or organization (Registrant). This person may or may not have participated in the reported communication.

The Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in the communication be disclosed.

Date Modified: