Monthly Communication Report


Corporation: Imperial Oil Limited
Associated registration: 860055-16851-50
Communication date: 2018-10-18
Posted date: 2018-11-15

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Dan Albas, Member of Parliament for Central Okanagan - Similkameen - Nicola
House of Commons

Paul Lefebvre, Member of Parliament for Sudbury
House of Commons

Helen Ryan, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister
Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC)

Omar Algahbra, Member of Parliament for Mississauga Centre
House of Commons

Stephen Lucas, Deputy Minister,
Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC)
Subject Matter of the communication: Energy
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Richard Kruger
The above name is that of the most senior paid officer who is responsible for filing a return for a corporation or organization (the Registrant), whether that person participated in this communication or not. Indeed, the Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in this communication with a designated public office holder be disclosed.