Registry of Lobbyists

Monthly Communication Report


Corporation: Bruce Power
Associated registration: 928062-5776-36
Communication date: 2022-05-05
Posted date: 2022-06-15

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Kyle Seeback, Shadow Minister Environment and Climate Change MP - Dufferin-Peel ON
House of Commons

Gerald Soroka, MP – Yellowhead AB
House of Commons

Stephen Ellis, MP - Cumberland Colchester NS
House of Commons

Greg McLean, Shadow Minister Natural Resources MP - Calgary Centre AB
House of Commons

Tony Baldinelli, MP - Niagara Falls
House of Commons

Corey Tochor, Special Advisor on Nuclear Energy MP - Saskatoon-University SK
House of Commons

Colin Carrie, MP – Oshawa ON
House of Commons

Larry Maguire, MP - Brandon Souris MB
House of Commons
Subject Matter of the communication: Environment,  Research and Development,  Science and Technology,  Energy
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Michael Rencheck
As the most senior paid officer, the person named above is responsible for certifying the communication report for the corporation or organization (Registrant). This person may or may not have participated in the reported communication.

The Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in the communication be disclosed.

Date Modified: