Registry of Lobbyists

Monthly Communication Report


Organization: Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers/Association Canadienne des Producteurs Pétroliers
Associated registration: 776926-226641-191
Communication date: 2023-06-19
Posted date: 2023-07-14

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Claire Seaborn, Chief of Staff
Office of the Minister, Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)

Mollie Johnson, Associate Deputy Minister
Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)

Jonathan Wilkinson, Minister of Natural Resources
Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)
Subject Matter of the communication: Energy,  Environment
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: LISA BAITON
As the most senior paid officer, the person named above is responsible for certifying the communication report for the corporation or organization (Registrant). This person may or may not have participated in the reported communication.

The Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in the communication be disclosed.

Date Modified: