Monthly Communication Report


Organization: Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers/Association Canadienne des Producteurs Pétroliers
Associated registration: 715354-226641-20
Communication date: 2011-07-07
Posted date: 2011-08-09

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: John Morris, Director of Policy
Environment Canada

Peter Kent, Minister
Environment Canada

Andrea McGuigan, Policy Advisor
Prime Minister's Office (PMO)

Stephanie Machel, Chief of Staff
Environment Canada

Michelle Rempel, MP
House of Commons

Paul Boothe, Deputy Minister
Environment Canada
Subject Matter of the communication: Environment
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: David Collyer
The above name is that of the most senior paid officer who is responsible for filing a return for a corporation or organization (the Registrant), whether that person participated in this communication or not. Indeed, the Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in this communication with a designated public office holder be disclosed.