Monthly Communication Report


Organization: Canadian Media Producers Association/Association canadienne des producteurs médiatiques.
Associated registration: 916743-259-38
Communication date: 2017-09-14
Posted date: 2017-10-16

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Arif Virani, Member of Parliament
House of Commons

Adam Vaughan, Member of Parliament
House of Commons

Julie Dabrusin, Member of Parliament
House of Commons

Melanie Joly, Minister
Canadian Heritage (PCH)

Elliott Lockington, Special Advisor
Minister's Office, Canadian Heritage (PCH)

Leslie Church, Chief of Staff
Minister's Office, Canadian Heritage (PCH)
Subject Matter of the communication: Broadcasting ,  Arts and Culture
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Reynolds Mastin
As the most senior paid officer, the person named above is responsible for certifying the communication report for the corporation or organization (Registrant). This person may or may not have participated in the reported communication.

The Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in the communication be disclosed.

Date Modified: