Registry of Lobbyists

Monthly Communication Report


Associated registration: 941875-17181-74
Communication date: 2023-10-04
Posted date: 2023-10-13

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Viviane Lapointe, Member of Parliament
House of Commons

Sean Mitchell, Special Assistant
Office of the Minister of Environment and Climate Change, Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC)

Julie Dabrusin, Member of Parliament
House of Commons

Majid Jowhari, Member of Parliament
House of Commons

Caroline Lee, Senior Policy Advisor
Minister's Office, Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC)

Francesco Sorbara, Member of Parliment
House of Commons
Subject Matter of the communication: Budget,  Energy,  Environment,  Industry,  Taxation and Finance
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Francis Bradley
As the most senior paid officer, the person named above is responsible for certifying the communication report for the corporation or organization (Registrant). This person may or may not have participated in the reported communication.

The Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in the communication be disclosed.

Date Modified: