Registry of Lobbyists

Monthly Communication Report


Corporation: Bruce Power
Associated registration: 928062-5776-43
Communication date: 2023-10-24
Posted date: 2023-11-15

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Charles Vincent, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED)

Samuel Millar, Associate Assistant Deputy Minister
Finance Canada (FIN)

Greg Reade, Assistant Deputy Minister
Crown Investment and Asset Management Branch, Finance Canada (FIN)

John Moffet, Assistant Deputy Minister
Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC)

Andrew Noseworthy, Assistant Deputy Minister, Clean Technologies
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED)

Miodrag Jovanovic, Assistant Deputy Minister
Finance Canada (FIN)

Chris Padfield, Assistant Secretary to the Cabinet
Privy Council Office (PCO)

Matt de Vlieger, Acting Associate Assistant Secretary-Climate Secretariat
Privy Council Office (PCO)

Debbie Scharf, Assistant Deputy Minister
Natural Resources Canada (NRCan)
Subject Matter of the communication: Energy,  Environment,  Taxation and Finance
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Michael Rencheck
As the most senior paid officer, the person named above is responsible for certifying the communication report for the corporation or organization (Registrant). This person may or may not have participated in the reported communication.

The Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in the communication be disclosed.

Date Modified: