Registry of Lobbyists

Monthly Communication Report


Organization: Association of Canadian Port Authorities/Association des administrations portuaires canadiennes
Associated registration: 796224-328226-28
Communication date: 2024-02-08
Posted date: 2024-02-15

Designated Public Office Holders who participated in the communication: Arun Thangaraj, Associate Deputy Minister
Transport Canada (TC)

Shawn Tupper, Deputy Minister
Public Safety Canada (PS)

Erin O'Gorman, President
Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA)
Subject Matter of the communication: International Trade,  Transportation
Responsible Officer who filed this communication report: Daniel-Robert Gooch
As the most senior paid officer, the person named above is responsible for certifying the communication report for the corporation or organization (Registrant). This person may or may not have participated in the reported communication.

The Lobbyists Registration Regulations do not require that the names of in-house lobbyists (i.e. employees of corporations or organizations) who actually participated in the communication be disclosed.

Date Modified: